Chair – Donia Slyzuk 
Vice Chair – Tim Mobbs
Vice Chair + Membership – Nicky Mathers
Secretary – Sorrel Adams 
Treasurer & Disabilities Officer – Alan Green
Woman’s Officer – Louise Taylor 
Youth Officer – James McGowen
Black, Asian & Mixed Ethnicity Officer – Nasima Alam
Trade Union Officer – Bob Groome
Political Education Officer – David Finnigan
Postal Vote Officer – Keith Patience

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search