East Suffolk Council:

Gunton and St Margarets

Councillor George King

Councillor Graham Parker

Harbour and Normanston

Councillor Janet Craig

Councillor Tess Gandy

Councillor Keith Patience


Councillor Alan Green

Kirkley and Pakefield

Councillor Peter Byatt

Councillor Louise Gooch

Councillor Malcolm Pitchers

If you do not have a Labour Councillor in your Ward for assistance please contact Peter Byatt.

Suffolk County Council:

We currently have no Waveney based elected Suffolk County Councillors – For assistance with County Council matters, please contact Suffolk County Council Labour Group Leader, Cllr Sarah Adams on this e-mail address: – sarah.adams@suffolk.gov.uk


Lowestoft Town Council

Kessingland Parish Council

Oulton Broad Parish Council


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search