1. East Suffolk Council: –
  2. Councillor Ward Email Mobile Committee Membership Outside Bodies

    (Non-executive) and Working Group Appointments

    Peter Byatt Kirkley and Pakefield Peter.Byatt@eastsuffolk.gov.uk 07833 415 510 Appointments
    • Member Development Steering Group.
    • Pakefield Coast Protection Steering Group.
    • Lowestoft & Northern Parishes Community Partnership
    Janet Craig Harbour and Normanston Janet.Craig@eastuffolk.gov.uk 07825 421 091 Licensing
    • Lowestoft & Northern Parishes Community Partnership
    Tess Gandy Harbour and Normanston Tess.Gandy@eastsuffolk.gov.uk 07786 981 655 Audit and Governance
    • Lowestoft & Northern Parishes Community Partnership
    Louise Gooch Kirkley and Pakefield Louise.Gooch@eastsuffolk.gov.uk 07824 865 555 Scrutiny
    • Environment Task Group
    • Pakefield Coast Protection Steering Group
    • East Suffolk Travel Association
    • Lowestoft & Northern Parishes Community Partnership
    Keith Patience Harbour and Normanston Keith.Patience@eastsuffolk.gov.uk 07711 933 972 Licensing
    • East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board
    • Waveney, Lower Yare and Lothingland Internal Drainage Board
    • Suffolk Coastal Forum
    • Housing Benefits and Tenants Services Consultation Group
    • Lowestoft & Northern Parishes Community Partnership

     

    Malcolm Pitchers Kirkley and Pakefield Malcolm.Pitchers@eastsuffolk.gov.uk 07824 541 488 Planning North
    • Local Plan Working Group
    • Lowestoft & Northern Parishes Community Partnership

     

     

Suffolk County Council:

  • We currently have no Waveney based elected Suffolk County Councillors – For assistance with County Council matters, please contact Suffolk County Council Labour Group Leader, Cllr Sarah Adams on this e-mail address: – sarah.adams@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Lowestoft Town Council

Kessingland Parish Council

Oulton Broad Parish Council

Oulton Parish Council

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search